get it here:
release date:

October 02, 2009


This is Mike Frank & Friends first self produced studio album "Yellow Rays". This album features Curtis Sims on Harmonic in "Oh Hey", Mark Sanson on Guitar, Wes Santo on Bass in "Can't Get Down", and Maria Woodford singing in "Dancing Around Again". This album is more acoustic than it is electric and features the song writing of: Mike Frank on Guitar and vocals, Billy Tortoreillo on Piano and Vocals, Eric (Davinch) Strasser on Bass, and Steve (The Doctor) Farrel on Drums. This is a collection of songs that range from 2007 to 2009. "Yellow Rays" was recorded at Hill Top studios in Bangor PA and engineered by Dave Moska.

Yellow Rays

  • Inside Out
  • Wild Attraction
  • Gotta Get Away
  • Can't Get Down
  • Oh Hey
  • One True One
  • Everything Alright
  • Yellow Rays
  • Dancing Around Again
  • Heavy Heart
  • Hello and Goodbye

No Comments

Comments are closed.